We're extending our branch hours!

Branch Opening Hours

We're excited to announce that from Monday 16th May 2022 we are extending our branch hours.

Following Covid restrictions lifting across New Zealand we have reviewed our branch hours and we will now be open until 4.30pm.

The new hours are as follows:

  • Hamilton: Mon-Fri 10am to 4.30pm
  • Te Aroha: Mon-Fri 10am to 4.30pm
  • Tauranga: Mon-Fri 10am to 4.30pm
  • Whakatane: Mon-Fri 10am to 4.30pm
  • Taupo: Mon-Fri 10am to 4.30pm
  • Rotorua: Mon-Fri 10am to 4.30pm
  • Ngaruawahia: Tues and Thurs 10am to 4.30pm
  • Kawerau: Mon - Fri 10am to 12.30pm, 1.00pm to 4.30pm